Add to all of those, the ******' stupid interviews DURING the game! It's 3rd and 3 and instead of watching it, you get some jerk who went pro but used to play for U of Whatever babbling incoherently about his stellarly successful one year in the league. The Texans are on the 10 yard line and Roger Goodell gets all the attention. If they think these guys are so important, don't sell as much commercial time and set the time aside for this B.S. Just my opinion.
No comments:
Post a Comment