Girls: Would you want a boyfriend who gets drunk and wasted all the time? Is it a turn on or turn off?
What do you think of a guy who goes out and gets drunk nightly or weekly? Is it a major turn off to date a guy who gets wasted for fun, to the point where they p out, hung over, or staggering in public?
No comments:
Post a Comment