Were you glad Amy won? Were you rooting for her or Rory or was your fav eliminated earlier in the compitition? What did you think about Jag's resignation? Choosing between Rory & Amy, I was glad Amy won...but my pick of all of them was Adrian. It will be interesting to see what you all thought!
No comments:
Post a Comment