Monday, November 7, 2011

Iverson's infamous "practice" rant?

when he was in philly, idk the year it happened, maybe 2002, the media asked him about practice a ton, and iverson said the word practice like 11.5 times......"we talkin bout practice...not a game, not a game, not a game...practice."......my question is y he was so upset?...cuz a lot of people who didnt actually hear it, or didnt know y iverson said it say its cuz he thought the sixers should practice more..thats not true......but i for sum reason believe that iverson had some minor injury that kept him from practicing, and the he was mad at the media because they were makin a big deal out of him not practicing.....can any1 help me out and tell me y iverson was so upset??? thanks

No comments:

Post a Comment